Welcome to CommuniKate!!

chewy-and-family

Call me CommuniKate. My favorite place to go is Knotts Berry Farm. My favorite color is blue. My favorite animal is a snake, and my favorite food is potatoes.  I like to read, experience nature, and play with my friends and my sister Sarah. I love snakes, singing, Harry Potter. Thanks for stoppin’ by!!

Author: communikate1

I would love to share tons of fun things with you. This blog is to share all my experiences. I am a YouTuber. I am 9, my favorite animal is a snake, and my favorite color is blue. If you want me to do a certain post, pls comment that, Thank you for dropping by, CommuniKate!

2 thoughts on “Welcome to CommuniKate!!”

Leave a Reply

